Follow@NavJuty

For latest MCI updates: Twitter @NavJuty

All content Copyright Nav Juty

Sunday, 9 March 2014

Monster control inc - 4 part comic mini-series

Hi everyone

Just to put it out there, MCI is being published as a 4 part comic book series.
We are planning on getting the first issue out for Halloween and monthly after that.

Please let me know if there is genuine interest in the series by leaving comments or e-mail:

Nav.deep@virgin.net

Thanks all

Nav


Saturday, 15 February 2014

Monster control inc is included in the line up of the metaverse anthology graphic novel!

The first 14 Pgs sandwiched amongst a host of delectable fantasy delights!

Check it out:

https://www.facebook.com/metaversity

Get some!

Sunday, 3 February 2013

Saturday, 2 February 2013

Sunday, 27 January 2013

Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Wednesday, 2 January 2013

Monday, 17 December 2012

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Saturday, 15 December 2012

Friday, 14 December 2012

Thursday, 13 December 2012

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Monday, 10 December 2012

Sunday, 9 December 2012

Saturday, 8 December 2012

Friday, 7 December 2012

Thursday, 6 December 2012

Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Tuesday, 4 December 2012

Monday, 3 December 2012

Sunday, 2 December 2012

Saturday, 1 December 2012

Friday, 30 November 2012